contact_us

Contact Us

CARES primary location is at the Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital campus in Building One, Room C303, 5000 South 5th Avenue, Hines, IL 60141.

Hines Campus

Mailing Address:

Chicago Association for Research and Education in Science
PO Box 250
Hines, IL 60141
 

If you have questions, comments, or need additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Cindy M. Reutzel, MPA
Chief Executive Officer
Room C337
Phone: 708-343-6379
cindy.reutzel@va.gov
 
Kelly Mitchell
Administrative Support Specialist
Room C303
Phone: 708-343-6300
kelly.mitchell3@va.gov
 
Maryann Pike
HR Specialist
Room C307
Phone: 708-202-5695
maryann.pike@va.gov
 
Madalina Toma
Accounting Specialist
Rm C305
Phone: 708-202-5709
madalina.toma@va.gov
 

 

Kevin Hull
Chief Business Development Officer
Director of Education
kevin.hull@va.gov
 
Jana Marro
Grants Management Specialist
sladjana.marro@va.gov
 
Edward Clark
Contract Manager
edward.clark2@va.gov
 
 

 

 

Spell Check

File Upload

Close