contact_us

Contact Us

CARES primary location is at the Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital campus in Building One, Room C303, 5000 South 5th Avenue, Hines, IL 60141.

Hines Campus

Mailing Address:

Chicago Association for Research and Education in Science
PO Box 250
Hines, IL 60141
 

If you have questions, comments, or need additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Lauren Rich
Chief Executive Officer
Room C337
Phone: 708-343-6379
lauren.rich@va.gov
 
April Morales
Administrative Support Specialist
Room C303
Phone: 708-343-6300
april.morales@va.gov
 
Madalina Toma
Controller
Rm C305
Phone: 708-202-5709
madalina.toma@va.gov
Celia Vega
HR Director
Rm C307
Phone: 708-202-5695
celia.vega@va.gov

 

Kevin Hull
Chief Business Development Officer
Director of Education
kevin.hull@va.gov
 
Jana Marro
Administrative Director of Clinical Trials
sladjana.marro@va.gov
 
 
Harpreet Sandhu
Support Specialist
harpreet.sandhu@va.gov

 

 

Spell Check

File Upload

Close